Name: Douglas County Fair Board

Type: County Fair Board

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
John Adams	Regular Member	1/1/2022	1/1/2025
Pam Spradlin	Regular Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2026
Scott Candelaria	Regular Member	1/1/2022	1/1/2025
Wesley Jacobs	Regular Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2026
Dean Elliott	Regular Member	1/1/2022	1/1/2025
Debbie Mills	Regular Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2026
Gabe Ryan	Regular Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2026
Hayden Schmidt	Regular Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2026
Jennifer Foss	Regular Member	1/1/2022	1/1/2025
Lisa M. Turner	Regular Member	3/14/2023	12/31/2026
Marvin Beeman	Honorary Lifetime Member	1/1/2001	10/1/2040
Sarah Fischer	Regular Member	1/1/2022	1/1/2025